Tide Lines

2021-2022 JV Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Governor Mifflin0-11L
Governor Mifflin
Sat, Apr 16 Minersville14-4W
Minersville
Thu, Apr 21 Tamaqua8-18L
Tamaqua
Fri, Apr 22 Blue Mountain3-4L
Blue Mountain
Mon, Apr 25 Lehighton16-2W
Lehighton
Tue, Apr 26 North Schuylkill 5-1W
North Schuylkill
Thu, Apr 28 Jim Thorpe 10-0W
Jim Thorpe
Mon, May 02 Lehighton7-4W
Lehighton
Tue, May 03 Pine Grove6-3W
Pine Grove
Thu, May 05 North Schuylkill 4-3W
North Schuylkill
Wed, May 11 Blue Mountain 2-6L
Blue Mountain
Activate Search
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School