Tide Lines

2021-2022 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 14 Muhlenberg 25-21W
Muhlenberg
Fri, Dec 17 North Schuylkill29-30L
North Schuylkill
Sat, Dec 18 Northwestern Lehigh 26-31L
Northwestern Lehigh
Tue, Dec 21 Blue Mountain 13-40L
Blue Mountain
Sat, Jan 08 Hazleton19-46L
Hazleton
Mon, Jan 10 ELCO 24-33L
ELCO
Tue, Jan 11 Lehighton 21-26L
Lehighton
Fri, Jan 14 Jim Thorpe 32-29W
Jim Thorpe
Tue, Jan 18 Tamaqua 26-17W
Tamaqua
Thu, Jan 20 North Schuylkill 38-20W
North Schuylkill
Mon, Jan 24 Blue Mountain 21-38L
Blue Mountain
Tue, Jan 25 Pine Grove Area45-33W
Pine Grove Area
Sat, Jan 29 Conrad Weiser 29-33L
Conrad Weiser
Mon, Jan 31 Pine Grove Area22-28L
Pine Grove Area
Thu, Feb 03 Lehighton41-25W
Lehighton
Mon, Feb 07 Jim Thorpe 17-33L
Jim Thorpe
Thu, Feb 10 TamaquaVisitor 21-37L
TamaquaVisitor
Activate Search
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School