Tide Lines

2021-2022 JV Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 Conrad Weiser11-5W
Conrad Weiser
Wed, Mar 30 Fleetwood1-8L
Fleetwood
Mon, Apr 04 Pine Grove Area12-3W
Pine Grove Area
Mon, Apr 11 Minersville12-1W
Minersville
Tue, Apr 19 Schuylkill Haven13-6W
Schuylkill Haven
Fri, Apr 22 Blue Mountain6-5W
Blue Mountain
Wed, Apr 27 Lehighton1-11L
Lehighton
Thu, Apr 28 Wilson West Lawn0-10L
Wilson West Lawn
Thu, May 05 North Schuylkill 4-2W
North Schuylkill
Thu, May 05 North Schuylkill 3-10L
North Schuylkill
Tue, May 10 Tamaqua 3-11L
Tamaqua
Tue, May 10 Tamaqua 4-10L
Tamaqua
Wed, May 11 Blue Mountain 2-5L
Blue Mountain
Thu, May 12 Southern Lehigh3-7L
Southern Lehigh
Activate Search
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School