Tide Lines

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 10 MCSCSH49-70L
MCSCSH
Sat, Dec 14 Berks CatholicH42-21W
Berks CatholicH
Wed, Dec 18 ShamokinA51-43W
ShamokinA
Fri, Dec 20 Pine GroveA60-31W
Pine GroveA
Sat, Dec 21 Northwestern LehighH45-29W
Northwestern LehighH
Mon, Dec 23 WilsonA43-48L
WilsonA
Mon, Dec 30 TamaquaH45-40W
TamaquaH
Fri, Jan 03 Panther ValleyH76-39W
Panther ValleyH
Sat, Jan 04 WilliamsportA67-51W
WilliamsportA
Mon, Jan 06 Blue MountainA74-44W
Blue MountainA
Sat, Jan 11 Jim ThorpeA70-35W
Jim ThorpeA
Mon, Jan 13 LehightonA74-40W
LehightonA
Thu, Jan 16 Jim ThorpeH79-52W
Jim ThorpeH
Tue, Jan 21 Tamaqua A68-32W
Tamaqua A
Tue, Jan 28 Panther ValleyA56-36W
Panther ValleyA
Tue, Feb 04 North SchuylkillA86-49W
North SchuylkillA
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School