Tide Lines

2018-2019 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Glen Mills46-29W
Glen Mills
Tue, Dec 11 Berks Catholic 45-34W
Berks Catholic
Thu, Dec 13 Wilson30-44L
Wilson
Sat, Dec 15 Abington Heights52-40W
Abington Heights
Mon, Dec 17 Jim Thorpe49-35W
Jim Thorpe
Fri, Dec 21 Pine Grove Area55-30W
Pine Grove Area
Sat, Dec 22 Northwestern Lehigh53-40W
Northwestern Lehigh
Sat, Dec 29 Tamaqua 59-44W
Tamaqua
Thu, Jan 03 Panther Valley80-20W
Panther Valley
Sat, Jan 05 Williamsport 60-50W
Williamsport
Tue, Jan 08 Blue Mountain 57-45W
Blue Mountain
Thu, Jan 10 North Schuylkill 54-41W
North Schuylkill
Mon, Jan 14 Shamokin66-54W
Shamokin
Tue, Jan 15 Lehighton 62-19W
Lehighton
Fri, Jan 18 Jim Thorpe46-36W
Jim Thorpe
Tue, Jan 22 Tamaqua 54-52W
Tamaqua
Fri, Jan 25 Pine Grove Area58-49W
Pine Grove Area
Sat, Jan 26 Scranton Prep32-55L
Scranton Prep
Tue, Jan 29 Panther Valley62-35W
Panther Valley
Fri, Feb 01 Blue Mountain 59-31W
Blue Mountain
Tue, Feb 05 North Schuylkill 84-47W
North Schuylkill
Fri, Feb 08 Lehighton 58-36W
Lehighton
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School