Tide Lines

2016-2017 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Sep 05 McDowell5-17L
McDowell
Wed, Sep 07 Hazleton10-18L
Hazleton
Thu, Sep 08 Cumberland Valley3-12L
Cumberland Valley
Sat, Sep 10 Wilson1-4L
Wilson
Mon, Sep 12 Governor Mifflin4-9L
Governor Mifflin
Thu, Sep 15 Wyoming Valley West8-15L
Wyoming Valley West
Sat, Sep 24 Hazelton8-13L
Hazelton
Mon, Sep 26 Central York12-17L
Central York
Wed, Sep 28 Reading1-9L
Reading
Wed, Oct 05 Muhlenberg13-19L
Muhlenberg
Mon, Oct 10 Exeter6-15L
Exeter
Wed, Oct 12 Hazleton10-18L
Hazleton
Sat, Oct 15 Wyoming Valley West8-15L
Wyoming Valley West
The student news site of Pottsville Area High School